Tech Squares Officers

You can reach the officers by emailing squares

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee consists of the elected officers.

President: Ilani Axelrod-Freed
Vice President: Hazel Baker
Treasurer: Ritam Nag
Vice Treasurer: Luke Sciarappa
Class Coordinator: Ginda Fisher
Publicity Coordinator: Alyssa Solomon
Members at Large: CJ Quines and Alex Dehnert

Appointed Officers

Corresponding Secretary: Ginda Fisher
Recording Secretary: Margarita Misirpashayeva
Safer Dances Coordinator: Alex Dehnert, Alyssa Solomon, and Ginda Fisher
Booking Director: Ginda Fisher
Rounds Coordinators: Helen Read and Rachel Fisher
Webmaster: Linden Huhmann
Roster Managers: Stephen Gildea and Genni Mushlin
PE Instructor: Ginda Fisher
Walkthrus Caller: John Hawley