Principal Investigator
Mriganka Sur

Administrative Asst.
Alexandra Sokhina

Program Administrator, SCSB
Eleana Ricci

RESEARCH STAFF
Research Scientists
Jitendra Sharma
Hiroki Sugihara

Lab Manager, Research Specialist
Travis Emery

Lab Technicians
Bess Rosen
Jonathan Woodson

Link to Sur Lab Alumni


Graduate Students
Danielle Feldman
Rodrigo Garcia
Gerald Pho
Rajeev Rikhye

Postdoctoral Researchers
Abhishek Banerjee
Vincent Breton-Provencher
Sami El-Boustani
Michael Goard
Rafiq Huda
Pak Kan (Jacque) Ip
Nikolaos Mellios
Ikue Nagakura
Jeremy Petravicz


Mriganka Sur
Paul E. and Lilah Newton Professor of Neuroscience
Director, Simons Center for the Social Brain
msur@mit.edu
Dr. Sur’s profile
Dr. Sur’s CV [PDF] updated 3/2013
 
Jitendra Sharma
Research Scientist
PhD, Biomedical Engineering
jeetu@mit.edu
 
Hiroki Sugihara
Research Scientist
PhD, Visual Neuroscience
sugihara@mit.edu

Abhishek Banerjee
Postdoctoral Fellow
D.Phil., Physiology
abhii@mit.edu
 
Sami El-Boustani
Postdoctoral Fellow
PhD, Neuroscience
elbousta@mit.edu
 
Michael Goard
Postdoctoral Fellow
PhD, Neuroscience
goardm@mit.edu

Rafiq Huda
Postdoctoral Fellow
PhD, Neuroscience
huda@mit.edu
 
Jacque Ip
Postdoctoral Fellow
PhD, Neuroscience
jqeip@mit.edu
 
Nikolaos Mellios
Postdoctoral Fellow
MD, PhD, Neuroscience
nmellios@mit.edu

Jeremy Petravicz
Postdoctoral Fellow
PhD, Neurobiology
jpetra1@mit.edu
 
Danielle Feldman
BCS Graduate Student
dfeld@mit.edu
 
Rodrigo Garcia
BCS Graduate Student
rodrigog@mit.edu

Gerald Pho
BCS Graduate Student
gpho@mit.edu
 
Rajeev Rikhye
BCS Graduate Student
MEngg
rvrikhye@mit.edu
 
Travis Emery
Research Specialist
BS, ALM
t_emery@mit.edu

Eleana Ricci
Program Administrator, SCSB
ericci@mit.edu
 
Bess Rosen
Technician
AB
bess@mit.edu
 
Alexandra Sokhina
Administrative Asst.
asokhina@mit.edu

Jonathan Woodson
Technician
BS
jwoodz@mit.edu